Dr. Joost Vander Auwera, Co-Founder & Project Leader

Drs. Justin Davies, Co-Founder, Coordination & Research Fellow

Dr. Andrea Seim, Lead Dendrochronologist

Dr. Johannes Edvardsson, Consultant Dendrochronologist

Dr. Piet Bakker, Archival Research Fellow

Ms. Ingrid Moortgat, Archival Research Fellow

Mr. James Mulraine, Archival Research (United Kingdom)

Dr. Raffaella Besta, Archival Research (Italy)

Dr. Alexis Merle du Bourg, Archival Research (France)

Mr. Dennis Driessen, Webmaster/Digital Art History

Collaborative Dendrochronologists

Dr. Pascale Fraiture (IRPA/KIK, Belgium)

Dr Rūtilė Pukienė (National Museum – Palace of Grand Dukes, Lithuania)

Dr. Willy Tegel (University of Freiburg and DendroNet, Germany)

Dr. Ian Tyers (United Kingdom)

Dr. Tomasz Wazny (University of Arizona, Tucson, United States and Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun, Poland)





Follow us on


© 2018 Jordaens Van Dyck
Site by Philip Farmer